Site

Search results

  1. NASA Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9719

    219 Repeats every week every Friday until Mon May 02 2022. Friday, January 14, 2022- 12:00pm to ... 1:15pm Friday, January 21, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, January 28, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, ... February 4, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, February 11, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, February 18, 2022- ...

  2. FABE GSO

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9725

    219 Tuesday, January 25, 2022- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  3. Gauci Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9724

    245 Thursday, April 7, 2022- 7:30am to 12:30pm ...

  4. Gauci Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9723

    219 Thursday, April 7, 2022- 7:30am to 12:30pm ...

  5. Simpson Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9722

    219 Monday, April 4, 2022- 2:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  6. Kujawa meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9721

    202 Friday, January 14, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  7. Kujawa meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9720

    202 Friday, January 14, 2022- 10:30am to 12:00pm ...

  8. Meeting presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9717

    219 Tuesday, January 18, 2022- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. Meeting presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9716

    219 Friday, January 14, 2022- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  10. Ohio State Students win Gold Medal at 2021 iGem Competition

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-students-win-gold-medal-2021-igem-competition

    For the second year in a row, a team of Ohio State students received a gold medal at the annual ... for the 2021 competition.  The International Genetically Engineered Machine (iGEM) is a non-profit ... organization that is dedicated to the advancement of synthetic biology, education and competition, and the ...

Pages