Food Security, Production and Human Health Experts

Name Email Department Specialization
Pasha Lyvers Peffer
Associate Professor
lyvers-peffer.1@osu.edu Animal Sciences Swine, Nutrition
Laurence (Larry) Madden
Distinguished Professor in Plant Protection & Associate Chair
madden.1@osu.edu Plant Pathology Epidemiology, Statistics, Biomathematics
Farnaz Maleky
Assistant Professor
maleky.1@osu.edu Food Science & Technology Material Science of Food, Nano-Engineering of Food Systems, Food Structuring & Process Development
Karen Mancl
Professor
mancl.1@osu.edu Food, Agricultural, & Biological Engineering Rural & Food Processing Wastewater Treatment, Adult Environmental Education, Asian Environment
Leah McHale
Assistant Professor
mchale.21@osu.edu Horticulture & Crop Science Soybean Breeding & Genetics, Genetics of Disease Resistance & Quality
Kristin Mercer
Assistant Professor
mercer.97@osu.edu Horticulture & Crop Science Plant Evolutionary Ecology in Agricultural Systems
Jim Metzger
Professor & Chair
metzger.72@osu.edu Horticulture & Crop Science Crop Physiology
Andrew Michel
Assistant Professor
michel.70@osu.edu Entomology Molecular Interactions Between Insects & Their Environment
Fredrick Michel Jr.
Associate Professor
michel.36@osu.edu Food, Agricultural, & Biological Engineering Bioprocessing, Composting, Pretreatments for Corn & Cellulosic Ethanol, Renewable Energy
Ray Miller
Professor
miller.5@osu.edu Horticulture & Crop Science Fruit & Vegetable Biochemistry, Golf Management

Pages