Food Security, Production and Human Health Experts

Name Email Department Specialization
Emily Buck
Associate Professor
buck.210@osu.edu Agricultural Communication, Education, & Leadership Visual Communication
Luis Canas
Associate Professor & Graduate Studies Committee Chair
canas.4@osu.edu Entomology Insect Pest Management for Ornamentals & Vegetables Grown in Controlled Environments
John Cardina
Professor
cardina.2@osu.edu Horticulture & Crop Science Ecology of Managed Ecosystems
Ann Christy
Associate Professor
christy.14@osu.edu Food, Agricultural, & Biological Engineering Bioenergy & Engineering Education
Graham Cochran
Associate Professor
cochran.99@osu.edu Agricultural Communication, Education, & Leadership Organizational Development, Workplace Learning, Workforce Preparation for Youth
Kimberly Cole
Associate Professor & Unit Supervisor: OSU Equine Center
cole.436@osu.edu Animal Sciences Equine Management, Poultry, Immunology
Michael Cressman
Visiting Assistant Professor
cressman.2@osu.edu Animal Sciences Poultry, Nutrition
Nathan Crook
Assistant Professor
crook.55@osu.edu Ohio State ATI Foodways, Cultural Anthropology, Interpersonal & Small Group Communications
Imed Dami
Associate Professor
dami.1@osu.edu Horticulture & Crop Science Viticulture, Stress Physiology in Grapes
Karl Danneberger
Professor
danneberger.1@osu.edu Horticulture & Crop Science Turfgrass Physiology & Ecology

Pages