Food Security, Production and Human Health Experts

Name Email Department Specializationsort descending
Joe Scheerens
Professor
scheerens.1@osu.edu Horticulture & Crop Science Fruit Phytonutrients for Health & Well-Being, Health-Beneficial Qualities of Horticulture Crops
Monica Giusti
Associate Professor
giusti.6@osu.edu Food Science & Technology Functional Foods, Phytonnutrients, Natural Colorants
Thomas Mitchell
Associate Professor & Undergraduate Advisor
mitchell.815@osu.edu Plant Pathology Fungal Biology, Molecular Genetics
Jason Slot
Assistant Professor
slot.1@osu.edu Plant Pathology Fungal Evolutionary Genomics
John Finer
Professor
finer.1@osu.edu Horticulture & Crop Science Genetic Transformation & Transgene Expression in Crop Plants
Pablo Jourdan
Associate Professor
jourdan.1@osu.edu Horticulture & Crop Science Germplasm Enhancement of Ornamental Trees & Shrubs
Carol Anelli
Professor & Associate Chair
annelli.7@osu.edu Entomology History of Entomology & Evolutionary Thought
Daniel Voltz
Associate Professor
voltz.5@osu.edu Ohio State ATI Horticultural Technologies Division (Landscape)
Luis Canas
Associate Professor & Graduate Studies Committee Chair
canas.4@osu.edu Entomology Insect Pest Management for Ornamentals & Vegetables Grown in Controlled Environments
Peter Piermarini
Assistant Professor
piermarini.1@osu.edu Entomology Insect Physiology & Molecular Biology, Medical & Veterinary Entomology

Pages