Food Security, Production and Human Health Experts

Name Email Department Specializationsort descending
Ahmed Yousef
Professor & Bazler Designated Professor in Food Science
yousef.1@osu.edu Food Science & Technology Food Microbiology, Focusing on Decontamination of Food with Gaseous Sanitizers
Melvin Pascall
Professor
pascall.1@osu.edu Food Science & Technology Food Packaging, Modified Atmospheric Packaging, Nano Technology & Plastics
Bala Balasubramaniam
Professor
balasubramaniam.1@osu.edu Food Science & Technology Food Safety Engineering
C. Lynn Knipe
Associate Professor
knipe.1@osu.edu Animal Sciences Food Safety, Meat Science
Nathan Crook
Assistant Professor
crook.55@osu.edu Ohio State ATI Foodways, Cultural Anthropology, Interpersonal & Small Group Communications
David Barker
Professor
barker.169@osu.edu Horticulture & Crop Science Forage Crop Physiology & Ecology
Stephen Boyles
Professor
boyles.4@osu.edu Animal Sciences Forage/Feed Utilization & Nutrition
William Weiss
Professor
weiss.6@osu.edu Animal Sciences Forage/Feed Utilization, Nutrition
Ron Hendrick
Senior Associate Dean & Professor
hendrick.15@osu.edu School of Environment & Natural Resources Forest Productivity, Nutrient Cycling
Ray Miller
Professor
miller.5@osu.edu Horticulture & Crop Science Fruit & Vegetable Biochemistry, Golf Management

Pages