Food Security, Production and Human Health Experts

Name Email Department Specializationsort descending
Joseph Hogan
Professor, Associate Chair & Unit Supervisor: Waterman Dairy Center, Krauss Dairy Center
hogan.4@osu.edu Animal Sciences Dairy, Mammary Biology, Mastitis & Health, Microbiology
Jeffrey Firkins
Professor
firkins.1@osu.edu Animal Sciences Dairy, Microbiology, Nutrition
Normand St-Pierre
Professor
st-pierre.8@osu.edu Animal Sciences Dairy, Nutrition
Maurice Eastridge
Professor
eastridge.1@osu.edu Animal Sciences Dairy, Nutrition
Daral Jackwood
Professor
jackwood.2@osu.edu OARDC Diseases/Poultry (Immunosuppression), Molecular Biology/Virology
John Cardina
Professor
cardina.2@osu.edu Horticulture & Crop Science Ecology of Managed Ecosystems
Mary Gardiner
Associate Professor
gardiner.29@osu.edu Entomology Ecology of Urban Vacant Land, Sustainable Agriculture, Arthropod Predators & Biological Control
F. Paul Lee
Assistant Professor & Technology Coordinator: Sports/Commercial Turf Equipment
lee.3304@osu.edu Ohio State ATI Engineering Technologies
Laurence (Larry) Madden
Distinguished Professor in Plant Protection & Associate Chair
madden.1@osu.edu Plant Pathology Epidemiology, Statistics, Biomathematics
Jessica Suagee
Assistant Professor
suagee.2@osu.edu Ohio State ATI Equine

Pages