Food Security, Production and Human Health Experts

Name Email Department Specializationsort descending
Michael Davis
Professor
davis.28@osu.edu Animal Sciences Beef, Genetics
Kichoon Lee
Associate Professor
lee.2626@osu.edu Animal Sciences Beef, Poultry, Swine, Growth Biology, Muscle Development & Growth
Thomas Janini
Associate Professor
janini.4@osu.edu Ohio State ATI Beehive Chemistry
Brian Roe
McCormick Professor & Undergraduate Studies Leader
roe.30@osu.edu Agricultural, Environmental, & Development Economics Behavioral Economics, Experimental Economics, Consumer Economics, Economics of Quality & Information
Joshua Blakeslee
Assistant Professor
blakeslee.19@osu.edu Horticulture & Crop Science Biochemical Plant Physiology
Ann Christy
Associate Professor
christy.14@osu.edu Food, Agricultural, & Biological Engineering Bioenergy & Engineering Education
Robert Rupp
Assistant Professor
rupp.3@osu.edu Ohio State ATI Biology
Susan Jones
Associate Professor
jones.1800@osu.edu Entomology Biology & Control of Termites, Bed Bugs, Other Household & Structural Insect Pests
Celeste Welty
Associate Professor
welty.1@osu.edu Entomology Biology & Management of Vegetable & Fruit Pests
Fredrick Michel Jr.
Associate Professor
michel.36@osu.edu Food, Agricultural, & Biological Engineering Bioprocessing, Composting, Pretreatments for Corn & Cellulosic Ethanol, Renewable Energy

Pages