Food Security, Production and Human Health Experts

Name Email Department Specializationsort descending
Royce Thornton
Assistant Professor & Technology Coordinator, Dairy Cattle Production & Management
thornton.5@osu.edu Ohio State ATI Agricultural & Engineering Technologies
Lingying Zhao
Associate Professor
zhao.119@osu.edu Food, Agricultural, & Biological Engineering Agricultural Air Quality/Emissions, Green Building Energy & Environment, Effectiveness of eLearning
Karen Wimbush
Associate Professor & Technology Coordinator, Horse Production & Management
wimbush.4@osu.edu Ohio State ATI Agricultural Technologies Division
D.R. Elder
Associate Professor, Coordinator: Humanities & Social Sciences
elder.48@osu.edu Ohio State ATI Amish Singing & Community Development (Ghana)
Hua Wang
Professor
wang.707@osu.edu Food Science & Technology Antibiotic Resistance in Food & Host Microbial Ecosystems
Reed Johnson
Assistant Professor
johnson.5005@osu.edu Entomology Apiculture, Pollinator Toxicology, Genomics
Diane Miller
Associate Professor
miller.87@osu.edu Horticulture & Crop Science Apple Variety Improvement, Apple Germplasm Evaluation
Luis Rodriguez-Saona
Professor
rodriguez-saona.1@osu.edu Food Science & Technology Application of Fourier Transform Infrared Spectroscopy in Field of Food Safety & Quality Assurance
Macdonald Wick
Associate Professor
wick.13@osu.edu Animal Sciences Beef, Fish, Poultry, Muscle Development, Muscle Growth
Francis Fluharty
Research Professor & Coordinator of the Ohio Beef Industry Center
fluharty.1@osu.edu Animal Sciences Beef, Forage/Feed Utilization, Growth Biology

Pages