Food Security, Production and Human Health Experts

Name Email Department Specialization
Valente Alvarez
Professor & Director, Food Industries Center
alvarez.23@osu.edu Food Science & Technology Dairy & Food Processing
Michael Amstutz
Professor & Coordinator of Livestock Sciences
amstutz.1@osu.edu Ohio State ATI Livestock Sciences
Carol Anelli
Professor & Associate Chair
annelli.7@osu.edu Entomology History of Entomology & Evolutionary Thought
Bala Balasubramaniam
Professor
balasubramaniam.1@osu.edu Food Science & Technology Food Safety Engineering
David Barker
Professor
barker.169@osu.edu Horticulture & Crop Science Forage Crop Physiology & Ecology
Sheryl Barringer
Professor & Department Chair
barringer.11@osu.edu Food Science & Technology Flavor Volatiles, Coatings, Fruit & Vegetable Processing, Dielectric Properties
Robert Birkenholz
Professor
birkenholz.1@osu.edu Agricultural Communication, Education, & Leadership Leadership & Leadership Development
Joshua Blakeslee
Assistant Professor
blakeslee.19@osu.edu Horticulture & Crop Science Biochemical Plant Physiology
Pierluigi (Enrico) Bonello
Professor & Plant Pathology Graduate Studies Chair
bonello.2@osu.edu Plant Pathology Molecular & Chemical Ecology of Trees
Stephen Boyles
Professor
boyles.4@osu.edu Animal Sciences Forage/Feed Utilization & Nutrition

Pages