Environmental Quality and Sustainability Experts

Name Email Department Specializationsort descending
Cathy Rakowski
Associate Professor
rakowski.1@osu.edu School of Environment & Natural Resources Rural Sociology
Jeff Sharp
Director & Professor
sharp.123@osu.edu School of Environment & Natural Resources Rural Sociology, Sociology of Agriculture & Food Systems, Rural-Urban Interface, Local Foods
Linda Lobao
Professor
lobao.1@osu.edu School of Environment & Natural Resources Rural Sociology, State & Market Changes & Their Impacts
Eric Toman
Associate Professor
toman.10@osu.edu School of Environment & Natural Resources Social Dimensions of Coupled Human & Natural Systems
Warren Dick
Professor
dick.5@osu.edu School of Environment & Natural Resources Soil & Environmental Chemistry
G. Matthew Davies
Assistant Professor
davies.411@osu.edu School of Environment & Natural Resources Soil & Plant Community Restoration
Brian Slater
Assistant Director & Associate Professor
slater.39@osu.edu School of Environment & Natural Resources Soil Classification, Soil Survey, Databases & Information Systems, Soil Hydrology
Steven Culman
Assistant Professor & State Specialist in Soil Fertility
culman.2@osu.edu School of Environment & Natural Resources Soil Fertility & Plant Nutrition
Richard Dick
Professor
dick.78@osu.edu School of Environment & Natural Resources Soil Microbial Ecology
Rattan Lal
Professor
lal.1@osu.edu School of Environment & Natural Resources Soil Processes & Greenhouse Effects, Soil Wetness & Anaerobiosis

Pages